Busy Day the Second

I had a boardgame session with a friend last night until 1.30 am, the son of a friend over from 10 am to 5 pm (I’m teaching him to play Dungeons & Dragons), followed by a dinner guest for whom we cooked lamb shanks in the slow cooker, with mashed potatoes (and lots of butter was used in the making thereof).

I am therefore a bit exhaustibilated. But Doctor Who beckons. There might also be brie and quince paste. And though I think that the spirit of Blog Every Day in June is to say something meaningful, this is all I have. So I have fulfilled the letter of the law.

Leave a Reply

