2014 Australian Women’s Writers Challenge

A very quick holiday post. I had  a quiet 2013 challenge, with 6 books read:

Fiona McIntosh – The Scrivener’s Tale

Sheryl Bagwell – My French Connection

Anna Goldsworthy – Welcome to Your New Life

Jessica Anderson – Tirra Lirra by the River

Jane Paech – A Family in Paris

Melanie Casey – Hindsight

Of these, I managed to review three. Given that my aim was to review all of my books for the year, this was a bit disappointing. Never mind, a new year beckons! Again, I’ll sign up for 6 and this time see if I can read more. Whatever the total, this time I’ll try *very hard* to review everything. Really. No it’s not really a new year’s resolution, even if it sounds like one……sigh…where’s that bottle??
awwbadge_2014

One thought on “2014 Australian Women’s Writers Challenge

Leave a Reply

