Another #blogjune!

#blogjune is 5 years old! For those who don’t know it, #blogjune was started as a challenge, with the hope that it might lead to regular blogging through the rest of the year. You can see this year’s ever-expanding list of merry bloggers from Australia and New Zealand’s lands of libraries here.

This is my second. I missed last years because my last campus library was getting ready for a major relocation. The year before I was travelling with my wife and friends in France and the UK. Most of my blogging at the moment is re-posts of my reviews on Goodreads. That will keep going, but I want to expand my repertoire a bit. There might even be something library-related!

The hardest bit, of course, will be keeping up with reading everyone else 🙂

Have fun, all!

Leave a Reply

