Another #blogjune

So I’ve been on leave for the first part of this year. We’ve relocated to the country (Meningie, on the shores of Lake Albert), which has its issues (chiefly commuting, which is now 2+ hours each way). But the benefits are wonderful (no mortgage, for a start).

But I’ve yet to pick my library mojo back up. I have a back yard that needs work and I’d like to spend some time planning what I want to do. I miss volunteering during the week at the local museum. I used the local joint-use public library a lot, but didn’t read anything professional.  I seem to have forgotten a lot of stuff, though I’ve learned about some new stuff too (how to paint a house,  tractors). Hopefully, #blogjune will give me the professional pep that I need.

https://credly.com/earnedembed/2219629/12/23846/0/0

Leave a Reply

